Diocesan Calendar: List View

Click here for the calendar view.

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:15pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
9:30am to 4:30pm

Pages