Diocesan Calendar: List View

Click here for the calendar view.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, March 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 4:30pm
,
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
, Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
3:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
, Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
3:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
, Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
8:30am to 5:30pm
, Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
8:30am to 5:30pm
, Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
8:30am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am, Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:00am

Pages