2013 Diocesan Convention

143rd Annual Diocesan Convention  

Convention Logo"The Gospel for Tomorrow"

View videos from convention, including the Bishop's Address, on this page.

2013 Diocesan Convention Committee Election Results


Standing Committee

Clergy: The Rev. Barbara Hutchinson, The Rev. Patrick Collins
Laity: Dr. Sam Ward, Ms. Sarah Weedon
Council of Trustees

Clergy: The Rev. Susan Claytor
Laity: Mr. David Miron

Disciplinary Board

Clergy: The Rev. Loretta Collins, The Rev. John Harwood
Laity: Mr. Penn Glazier


2013 Resolutions (Passed)

The final text of the resolutions passed at this year's convention is available here.

Diocesan Annual Reports

Click here to read the annual reports.

Diocesan Finance Information

Download the budget presentation here.

Download the FY2014 budget report here.

Download the financial statements for the year ending December 31, 2012, here.

Save the Date

The 2014 Diocesan Convention will take place June 13-14, 2014, at the Ramada Conference Center, State College.