Trainers for Safeguarding God’s Children

Harrisburg Convocation
Mike Gwozdecki, St. John’s, Carlisle  Mgdasi@comcast.net
Robyn Szoke  rszoke@diocesecpa.org
Brian Fogarty bkfpsych@hotmail.com
Melanie Gurgiolo mgurgiolo24@verizon.net
Brenda Taylor bmtaylor@att.net

Altoona Convocation
Barb Downs, Downsbarb@hotmail.com

West Branch Convocation
Ken Wagner Pizza trinityrector@comcast.net

Lancaster Convocation
Jane Miron, deaconjane@comcast.net
Stephen Casey  vicarsteds@aol.com
Lauren Schoeck  lauren@saintjameslancaster.org

Southern Convocation
 

Northern Tier Convocation
Janis Yskamp  jyskamp@gmail.com 

Susquehanna Convocation
Mary Kisner   mekisner@gmail.com