home

Council of Trustees

The Council of Trustees shall be composed of the following members, all of whom shall be entitled to vote: the Bishop, the Bishop Coadjutor and Suffragan Bishop, if there be such, the Administrative Officers, the Chancellor, the Secretary, the Treasurer, the Registrar, the President of the Standing Committee, the presiding officer of the Episcopal Churchwomen, a representative of the Youth Advisory Board, and the seven Convocation Conveners in office at the time, and six members elected by the Annual Convention. Those elected by Annual Convention shall be elected as follows: three shall be presbyters or deacons canonically resident in this Diocese and three shall be lay persons, one from each Order to be elected annually for three-year terms.

COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES
2018-2019
OFFICERS (ex officio voting members)

Chancellor Charles (“Chuck”) Banks, Esq. cbanks@kiscolaw.com
Vice Chancellor Thomas Schmidt, Esq. schmidtt@pepperlaw.com
Vice Chancellor Barbara McLemore, Esq. bmclemore@gfnet.com
Secretary Tyrone A. Powell, Esq. tyapowell@gmail.com
Treasurer Deborah F. McCloskey deborahfayemccloskey@yahoo.com

EX OFFICIO VOTING MEMBERS (per Diocesan Canons)
President Standing Committee The Rev. Barbara Hutchinson  bhutchinson@standrewsship.org

Canon for Finance and Operations Mr. Chad Linder – clinder@diocesecpa.org

President Episcopal Church Women (ECW) Ms. Cindy Mohr cmohr@masonicvillagespa.org
Chair Children & Youth Committee Ms. Mary Ellen Kilp mekilp@yahoo.com

BISHOP’S (2017) APPOINTMENTS – Voting Members
Mr. Ken Dotson ken.dotson@comcast.net
Ms. Michalagh Moritz micalagh@gmail.com
Mr. Richard Sawyer resawyer@ptd.net

ELECTED MEMBERS
(Quorum is seven (7) members who have been elected by convention or convocations)

ELECTED BY CONVENTION for a three-year term
The Rev. Cn. Stephen Casey (2019) vicarsteds@aol.com
Ms. Lori Clark Robinson (2019) lorialrob@comcast.net
Mrs. Linda Hoover (2020) lsh4488@gmail.com
The Rev. Jennifer Mattson (2020) jennifer.e.mattson@gmail.com
The Rev. James (Jim) Jenkins (2021) jim-jenkins@comcast.net
Shannon Mikolajczyk Berndt (2021) shannon14850@gmail.com

CONVENORS & ASSISTANT CONVENORS OF THE CONVOCATIONS
(Elected by members of the Convocations for a two-year term)

ALTOONA:
The Rev. Gene Tucker (2019)                         friartuck3@yahoo.com
Rick Hoover (2020)                                        rickhoover@aol.com

HARRISBURG:
The Rev. Rebecca Myers (2019)                    nativityrector87@gmail.com
Mr. Anthony Alexander (2019)                       aca47@aol.com

LANCASTER:
The Rev. J. Patrick Peters (2020)                    jpp001@earthlink.net
Elaine Austin (2020)                                         ElaineA104@gmail.com

NORTHERN TIER:
The Rev. Janis Yskamp (2019)                        jyskamp@gmail.com
Beth Rowland (2020)                                       browland22401@gmail.com

SOUTHERN:
The Rev. Linda Watkins (Interim)                 rector@stmaryswaynesboro.org
Ms. Carolyn Fouts (2019)                                secretary@gettysburgepiscopal.org

SUSQUEHANNA:
The Rev. Canon Paul Donecker                        allsaints@ptd.net
Sandy Elion (2020)                                            she1@ceinetworks.com

WEST BRANCH:
The Rev. Veronica Chappell (2019)                vchappell1118@gmail.com
Mr. Kyle Murphy (2019)                                   kdpmurphy@gmail.com