Donate to your Parish or the Diocese

Diocesan Finance Committee

Members of the Finance Committee are as follows:

The Rt. Rev. Audrey C. Scanlan – Bishop

Mr. Chad Linder – Canon of Finance & Operations

Mrs. Deborah McCloskey, Diocesan Treasurer & Chair

Charles (“Chuck”) Banks, Esq., Diocesan Chancellor

Mr. Ken Dotson

The Rev. David Peck

Mr. David Poch

The Rev. Herb Sprouse

Resources for: Children | Youth | Young Adults