Supply Clergy

Rates for Clergy Supply in The Episcopal Diocese of Central Pennsylvania  The following Clergy requested to be listed as Supply clergy in the Convocations below. For questions regarding Diocesan Supply Clergy, please contact the Rev. Canon Dan Morrow, (717) 236-5959 x1109 or dmorrow@diocesecpa.org   Altoona Convocation The Rev. Carlton Kelley Cell: 231-360-4089 carltonhome20@gmail.com The Rev. Lisa K. Schoonmaker Cell: 814-321-1775 Email address: lksesq@earthlink.net Notes: Whether or not it is a holiday, multiple services, midweek service, Saturday Vigil Service, high or low church and anything and everything in between, so long as it is an approved liturgy. The Rev. William R. Walker Home Phone: 814.342.3208 E-mail: deaconwm@hotmail.com   Harrisburg Convocation The Rev. Dr. Kimberly Brooks Home Phone: (717) 238-0396 Cell: (717) 503-3191 Email: bkapache@aol.com Notes: Willing to travel 50 miles each direction, weather permitting. The Rev. Canon Calvin Van Kirk Hoyt 717-761-1221 canonhoyt@gmail.com The Rev. Canon David Lovelace 717-873-3698 Email: revdwl@aol.com The Rev. Peter M. Mwaura Cell: 717-379-7367 Psmwaura7@gmail.com Notes: Please call for distance and availability. The Rev. Canon John McDowell Cell Phone: 717.440.1309 E-mail: john.mcdowell@comcast.net The Rev. Canon Fredrick Miller Cell: 717-265-3961 E-mail: fmiller10251975@gmail.com Notes: Willing to travel two hours from Mechanicsburg (less in the winter), overnight accommodations requested for any trip over 1 hour. The Very Rev. Churchill Pinder Cell: 717-460-6505 Email: churchillp3@gmail.com The Rev. Canon Joseph Seville 717-732-2036 Jseville03@gmail.com The Rev. John Sivley Cell: 717-602-8208 E-mail: jsivley869@comcast.net The Rev. Canon Robyn Szoke-Coolidge Cell: 717.315.8088 E-mail: rszoke@czysz.net/dioc Notes: With enough notice, willing to travel to all parts of the diocese.   Lancaster Convocation The Rev. Loyde “Bud” Hartley 717-824-0413 stoltzpup@gmail.com The Rev. Ronald P. Jaynes 717-824-4228 E-mail: ronaldpjaynes@gmail.com The Rev. Howard Kempsell 703-927-4200 hkempsell@gmail.com The Rev. Elizabeth Mollard Home Phone: 717-367-5100 Cell: 717-808-6607 E-mail: bmollard@comcast.net Notes: Willing drive up to 75 miles from home; some restrictions on drives from Dec. – Feb. The Rev. Dolores Smith Home phone: 717-471-9055 E-mail: devans7474@hotmail.com Notes: Willing to travel up to 45 minutes from Lancaster. The Rev. Philip Snyder 717-208-6909 psnyder248@gmail.com   Northern Tier Convocation The Rev. Rowena MacGregor Home Phone: 570-513-0569 Cell: 570-404-2025 E-mail: rowenamacgregor02@gmail.com   Southern Convocation The Rev. Dr. Stephen D. Harris Home Phone: 717-398-2200 E-mail: sdirkharris@yahoo.com The Rev. Thomas Joyce Home Phone: 717-259-0714 E-mail: jycwise@comcast.net The Rev. Dr. William “Will” Lawbaugh 724-920-4459 wlawbaugh@yahoo.com The Rev. Canon David Lovelace 717-873-3698 Email: revdwl@aol.com   Susquehanna Convocation The Rev. Canon David Lovelace 717-873-3698 Email: revdwl@aol.com   West Branch Convocation The Ven. Canon Andrew M. France Home Phone: 570-322-4354 Cell: 570-419-6635 E-mail: amfrance@comcast.net Notes: No further than 1 hour from Williamsport
Resources for: Children | Youth | Young Adults