Donate to your Parish.

Supply Clergy

Rates for Clergy Supply in The Episcopal Diocese of Central Pennsylvania 

  • Two Services with a Sermon, $175 plus mileage
  • One Service with a Sermon, $150 plus mileage
  • Midweek Service, $50 plus mileage

The following Clergy requested to be listed as Supply clergy in the Convocations below. For questions regarding Diocesan Supply Clergy, please contact the Rev. Canon Dan Morrow, (717) 236-5959 x1109 or dmorrow@diocesecpa.org

Altoona Convocation
The Rev. William R. Walker
Home Phone: 814.342.3208
E-mail: deaconwm@hotmail.com

Harrisburg Convocation
The Rev. Dr. Kimberly Brooks
Home Phone: (717) 238-0396
Cell: (717) 503-3191
Email: bkapache@aol.com
Notes: Willing to travel 50 miles each direction, weather permitting.

The Rev. Canon David Lovelace
717-873-3698
Email: revdwl@aol.com

The Rev. Peter M. Mwaura
Cell: 717-379-7367
Psmwaura7@gmail.com
Notes: Please call for distance and availability.

The Rev. Canon John McDowell
Cell Phone: 717.440.1309
E-mail: john.mcdowell@comcast.net

The Rev. Canon Fredrick Miller
Cell: 717-265-3961
E-mail: fmiller10251975@gmail.com
Notes: Willing to travel two hours from Mechanicsburg (less in the winter), overnight
accommodations requested for any trip over 1 hour.

The Rev. Glenn Miller
610-823-6139
revgdm@aol.com

The Rev. Patrick Pierce (after Feb 1st)
717-372-2053
Pierce5144@gmail.com

The Very Rev. Churchill Pinder
Cell: 717-460-6505
Email: churchillp3@gmail.com

The Rev. Canon Joseph Seville
717-732-2036
Jseville03@gmail.com

The Rev. Canon Robert Schiesler
cell: 717-982-4000
r.schiesler@comcast.net

The Rev. Barbara Seras
717-385-2667
Maxthecat.bjs@gmail.com

The Rev. John Sivley
Cell: 717-602-8208
E-mail: jsivley869@comcast.net

The Very Rev. Robyn Szoke-Coolidge
Cell: 717.315.8088
E-mail: rszoke@diocesecpa.org
Notes: With enough notice, willing to travel to all parts of the diocese.

Lancaster Convocation
The Rev. Loyde “Bud” Hartley
717-824-0413
stoltzpup@gmail.com

The Rev. Ronald P. Jaynes
717-824-4228
E-mail: ronaldpjaynes@gmail.com

The Rev. Tom Joyce
717-259-0714
jycwise@comcast.net

The Rev. Howard Kempsell
703-927-4200
hkempsell@gmail.com

The Rev. Glenn Miller
610-823-6139
revgdm@aol.com

The Rev. Elizabeth Mollard
Home Phone: 717-367-5100
Cell: 717-808-6607
E-mail: bmollard@comcast.net
Notes: Willing drive up to 75 miles from home; some restrictions on drives from Dec. – Feb.

The Rev. Patrick Pierce (after Feb 1st)
717-372-2053
Pierce5144@gmail.com

The Rev. James Rinehart
570-527-8821
jmsrnhrt@aol.com

The Rev. Canon Mark Scheneman
717-440-0773
Mark.a.scheneman@gmail.com

The Rev. Barbara Seras
717-385-2667
Maxthecat.bjs@gmail.com

The Rev. Dolores Smith
Home phone: 717-471-9055
E-mail: devans7474@hotmail.com
Notes: Willing to travel up to 45 minutes from Lancaster.

The Rev. Philip Snyder
717-208-6909
psnyder248@gmail.com

The Rev. J. Allison St. Louis
Cell: 703-475-8290
E-mail: asl926@yahoo.com

Northern Tier Convocation
The Rev. Rowena MacGregor
Home Phone: 570-513-0569
Cell: 570-404-2025
E-mail: rowenamacgregor02@gmail.com

The Rev. Janis Yskamp
Home Phone: 570- 244-2639
Cell: 570-404-0236
E-mail: jyskamp@gmail.com

Southern Convocation
The Rev. Dr. Stephen D. Harris
Home Phone: 717-398-2200
E-mail: sdirkharris@yahoo.com

The Rev. Thomas Joyce
Home Phone: 717-259-0714
E-mail: jycwise@comcast.net

The Rev. Canon David Lovelace
717-873-3698
Email: revdwl@aol.com

The Rev. Glenn Miller
610-823-6139
revgdm@aol.com

The Rev. Patrick Pierce (after Feb 1st)
717-372-2053
Pierce5144@gmail.com

The Rev. Barbara Seras
717-385-2667
Maxthecat.bjs@gmail.com

The Rev. J. Allison St. Louis
Cell: 703-475-8290
E-mail: asl926@yahoo.com

Susquehanna Convocation
The Rev. Canon David Lovelace
717-873-3698
Email: revdwl@aol.com

West Branch Convocation
The Ven. Canon Andrew M. France
Home Phone: 570-322-4354
Cell: 570-419-6635
E-mail: amfrance@comcast.net
Notes: No further than 1 hour from Williamsport

The Rev. Janis Yskamp
Home Phone: 570- 244-2639
Cell: 570-404-0236
E-mail: jyskamp@gmail.com

Resources for: Children | Youth | Young Adults